Contact

PHONE
(870) 492-6716

FAX
(870) 492-5850

AFTER HOURS
(LEAVE A MESSAGE)

(870) 530-1904

Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30 to 4:30

Scott Burkhart
Inside Sales
sburkhart@kp-mtnhome.com

Damien O’Donoghue
Inside Sales
damien@kp-mtnhome.com

Jake Walters
Manager
jake@kp-mtnhome.com
Cell (870) 530-1904

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motion/Motors/MCCs Specialist
Bruce Wagner – bwagner@cedtrc.com

PLCs/HMI/Software Specialist
David Rogers – drogers@cedtrc.com

Industrial Controls/Sensors/Safety/ Services Specialist
Chris Aycock – caycock@cedtrc.com

OUR LOCATION

pc2

Keathley – Patterson Electric Co.
2594 Highway 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653